Contributors

Welcome Aboard!

 

 

Fashion Elite 


“Contributor Writing is a great way to get your name out there!”

See below six emails area’s to sign up to contribute your fashion articles:
(see requirements below in red text)

Contact the respresenitives email by the FE site location you wish to contribute to below:

Fashion News >  Danielle.Toner@FashionElite.Com

• Hot News > Rachel.Beckman@FashionElite.Com

• Trends  >  Dartanya.Butcher@FashionElite.Com

• Runway > Gabija.Zeromsky@FashionElite.Com

• Events > LynnMiller@FashionElite.Com

• Model Events > Ron.Sakamoto@FashionElite.Com

Expect a Reply in a timely manner.


Other Contributors:
 Fashion Magazines contributors who wish to add a choice fashion article with large images and a link to your magazine, feel free to contact us.
Questions? Just ask.

Fashion Magazine Contributors Dee.Rhinehart@FashionElite.Com

______________________________________________________________


Special Thanks To  The Following Individuals whose Contributions helped make this happen:

Duane Andrews, Marten Nevens, Adam Christianson, Brittain Ladd,  Ron Sakamoto, Danielle Toner, Gabija Zeromsky, Rachel Beckman, Datanya Butcher, Richard Sherman, Dee Rhinehart, Rachel Beckman,  John McDonald,  Lynn Miller,  Allesandra Santos.